SEAS Summer Concert Series

July 23, 2021 7:00pm

Address: St. Elizabeth Ann Seton Catholic Church, 2016 Willis Lane, Keller, TX US 76248

Room: - CH - Sanctuary, Confessionals, Brides Room/1-2-3-4

Contact: Oneyda Swithinbank

Please join us for the 9th installment of the SEAS Summer Concert Series.

All are welcome and admission is FREE.

The program will be presented by members of the Mansfield Philharmonic.

The artists will be performing the Sonata for Piano and Viola in E-flat major, Op. 120 No. 2 by Johannes Brahms & the Piano Quintet in A major, D. 667 “Trout Quintet” by Franz Schubert.

Meet the Mansfield Philharmonic:

Meet the Artists for tonight's concert:

Dr. Eldred Marshall, piano

Rizwan Jagani, viola

Alex McKamie, violin 

Emmanuel Kwok, cello

Jonathon Piccolo, double bass

Add to Calendar

Previous Page